MIL

Committee Members of the Board of Directors

Name	Category	*Audit Committee	*Nomination and Remuneration Committee	*Stakeholders Relationship Committee
Mr. Raghu Raman	Managing Director	✓	-	-
Mr. Ramesh Raman	Executive Director	-	-	-
Mr. K.J. Janakar	Non-Executive Independent Director	✓	✓	-
Mr. Noman H. Millwala	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	-	✓	✓ (Chairman)
Mr. Sekhar Ramani	Non-Executive Independent Director	✓	✓	✓
Mr. A. Rengarajan	Non-Executive Independent Director	✓ (Chairman)	✓ (Chairman)	✓
Mr. A. Ponnusamy	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	-	✓	_
Ms. Aakansha Anand	Non-Executive Woman Independent Director	_	✓	-

^{*} Committees were reconstituted on 12.02.2024 as approved by the Board of Directors.